Our Staff

Administration

Prof. Maria de Lourdes Alves Borges
Secretary for Culture and Arts
+55 48 3721-2376
maria.borges@ufsc.br

Carla Cerdote da Silva
Head of Financial Sector
+55 48 3721-3856
carla.cerdote@ufsc.br

Fernanda Maria Cherem Luft
Administrator
+55 48 3721-3856
fernanda.luft@ufsc.br

Ana Lúcia Moraes
Administrative Support Coordinator
+ 55 48 3721-2376
ana.moraes@ufsc.br

Ivo Caoê Baptiston
Head of Administrative Support Division
+55 48 3721-4433
ivo.caoe@ufsc.br

Paulo Luís Abreu Haase
Administrative Assistant
+55 48 3721-7232
paulo.abreu@ufsc.br

Rogéria Moreira Couto
Project Support Coordinator
+55 48 3721-4434
rogeria.couto@ufsc.br

Hilton Fernando da Silva Pinheiro
Educational Affairs Technician
+55 48 3721-7232
hilton.fernando@ufsc.br |

Adriana Rodrigues
Buildings and Property Management Coordinator
+55 48 3721-8718
adriana.r@ufsc.br

Culture and Events Department (DCEven)

Rosemar da Silva
Director
+55 48 3721-6318
rosemar.silva@ufsc.br

Christian Jean Abes
Audiovisual Coordinator
+55 48 3721-3859
christian.abes@ufsc.br

Andréa Búrigo Ventura
Events Coordinator
+ 55 48 3721-8718
andrea.ventura@ufsc.br

Fernanda Cordeiro Stadler
Infrastructure and Logistics Coordinator
+55 48 3721-3850
fernanda.stadler@ufsc.br

Pompílio Fidelis
Head of Institutional Events Division
+55 48 3721-3849
pompilio.fidelis@ufsc.br

Arts and Culture Department (DAC)

José Henrique Nunes Pires
Coordinator
+ 55 48 3721-2385
jose.pires@ufsc.br

Fortresses of the Santa Catarina Island Coordination Office

Salvador Roberto Gomes
Coordinator
+ 55 48 3721-4435
salvador.gomes@ufsc.br

Center for Azorean Studies (NEA)

Francisco do Vale Pereira
Coordinator
+ 55 48 3721-8605
nea@contato.ufsc.br