Our Staff

Administration

Prof. Maria de Lourdes Alves Borges
Secretary for Culture and Arts

Fernanda Maria Cherem Luft
Financial Assistant
+55 48 3721-3856
fernanda.luft@ufsc.br

Ana Lúcia Moraes
Administrative Coordinator
+ 55 48 3721-2376
ana.moraes@ufsc.br

Ivo Caoê Baptiston
Head of the Administrative Support Division
+55 48 3721-4433
ivo.caoe@ufsc.br

Rogéria Moreira Couto
Project Support Coordinator
+55 48 3721-4434
rogeria.couto@ufsc.br

Hilton Fernando da Silva Pinheiro
Educational Affairs Technician
+55 48 3721-7232
hilton.fernando@ufsc.br |

Salvador Norberto Gomes
SeCArte Buildings and Property Management Coordinator
+55 48 3721-4435
salvador.gomes@ufsc.br

Department of Culture and Events (DCEven)

Rosemar da Silva
Director
+55 48 3721-6318
rosemar.silva@ufsc.br

Pompílio Fidelis
Head of Institutional Events Division
+55 48 3721-3849
pompilio.fidelis@ufsc.br

Fernanda Cordeiro Stadler
Infrastructure and Logistics Coordinator
+55 48 3721-3850
fernanda.stadler@ufsc.br

Andréa Búrigo Ventura
Events Coordinator
+ 55 48 3721-8718
andrea.ventura@ufsc.br

Everson Antunes Costa
Audiovisual Coordinator
+55 48 3721-3859
eversondurden@gmail.com

Department of Arts and Culture (DAC)

Clóvis Werner
Arts and Culture Coordinator
+ 55 48 3721-3853
clovis.werner@ufsc.br

Fortresses of the Santa Catarina Island Coordination Office

Joi Cletison Alves
Coordinator
+ 55 48 3721-8302
fortalezas@contato.ufsc.br

Center for Azorean Studies (NEA)

Francisco do Vale Pereira
Coordinator
+ 55 48 3721-8605
nea@contato.ufsc.br